澳门体育

Prospective Parents

convocation
students walking to class
Family poses during Family Weekend 2019
Mom and son pose during Family Weekend 2019
Lee Family
Explore

our web portal for current parents is password-protected, but the information shared here will give you a glimpse of the information we share with families of boarding and day students at every stage of their blair careers. our newsletters, dining hall menus, resources for student health-and-wellness, programs for annual events such as parents' weekend and grandparents' day and frequently asked questions will give you insight into daily campus life as you consider all that blair has to offer.

Parents and families of Blair students are important members of our community, and we welcome their participation and input. If you have questions at any time as you browse this section of our website, please contact Susan Long, assistant director of advancement for parent relations, at (908) 362-2033 or longs@sskiweb.com.

choosing blair academy for our children is the best decision we made for their adolescent development. the impact this experience has had on them cannot be measured nor compartmentalized. blair is a place where safety, nurturing and challenge are intentional and where leaders are produced as a result. words really do not adequately portray what blair means to our family—it's a place that must be experienced.

Kirsten D. Mason-Jones P ’15 ’19 '21, new jersey

 

Peddie Day 2020 Athletic Schedule

Calendar

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Upcoming Events